## IQAC (2017-2018)

## **CORE COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Dr. Caroline Beena Mendez	Chairperson
Principal	asc50principal@gmail.com
Dr. Sr. Pascoela A. D'Souza	Co-ordinator
Asst. Prof. Dept. of English	Pascoala884@gmail.com
Dr. Srilekha Nair	Member
Asso.Prof. Dept. of Commerce	Wichibel
Ms. Shirly Joseph	
Asso.Prof. Dept. of Mathematics & Statistics	Member
Dr. Deepa M	Mandan
Asso.Prof. Dept. of Physics	Member
Dr. Liji Varghese	
Aget Brof Dont of English	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept. of English Dr. Sonya J Nair	
	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept. of English	
Dr. Nisha K K	N 1
Asst. Prof. Dept. of Botany	Member
Dr. Anjana P S	
Di. Tillyana T S	Member
Asst. Prof. Dept of Physics	
Sr. Tissy Joseph	Administrative Representative
Ms. Krishna Priya Lal	Student Representative
Sr. Lilian Rosario	Management Representative
Ms. Saudamini S Kumar	Member Alumni
Ms. Asha Nandakumar	Industrialist
Dr. Nevil Stephen S	Stakeholder
Dr. M.R. Sudarsanakumar	
	External Expert
Principal, M.G. College, Tvpm	